Locate your required contact in our Marketing teamĀ in the table below.

PositionNameE-mail
DIRECTOR OF MARKETING & PROMOTIONSJacquelin Eleymarketing@triggisland.com
Fundraising Coordinatorfundraising@triggisland.com
Merchandise OfficerMarie Waldeckshop@triggisland.com
Newsletter EditorLynne Whittletheislander@triggisland.com
Publicity Officerpublicity@triggisland.com
Sponsorship Coordinatorsponsorship@triggisland.com
WebmasterPaul Ballardinwebmaster@triggisland.com